I'm not living am I?

Not really, no. I say the hill's to steep, and I'll talk and talk forever but I'll just never climb.
I never go through with anything. And I'm not living.
Why am I telling you this though? People don't really care. People do not care. They simply don't. That includes you and me.
I've become a part of the people, I've become a part of what I despise the most.
I've become me.
And I'm not living.
People lie, people cheat. And we don't care. We don't care. We don't.
I can cling to dreams all I want.
But never will they be real.
And forever will I be lost.
We don't care. Then why should I?

Lost in the life of my dreams.

Land

To dreams I am blindly bound.

The world I will not understand.

Not before all lies fall down.

Not before I, on this earth, land.


To dreams I am blindly bound,

lost and never found.


Ebba 10-11-2006



There's always more to learn,
but never time to inspire.

-Ebba

Kommentarer
Postat av: Leo

Well, I reckon you have done both...

2007-12-21 @ 00:40:40
URL: http://leopierini.blogspot.com
Postat av: Ebba

Thank you.

2007-12-22 @ 03:15:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0