Kallt spel.


COLDPLAY såklart.....................................................................................................................................................................


No, I don't think so. They say nothing is equal and even, there's always one who stands out, always one one, and the rest. They say, in a realationship, there's always one who loves the other more, or less. It's strange, but not really and true. There's always one one, so I've heard. The others you might love, but there's always that one, the one you love. The one for you.




I'm taking my own sweet time, there are still things left to mend.
But I'm doing it all over again. And again. And again. No no no no.
No not again, dear God, oh not again. And howcome you weren't here in time darling?




The sweetest dream would never do, I'd still miss you.









You're not special, you're not great, you're not right...                                                                                                                  .
Yet I ache. And I hate you for that.                                        .                .
But love you for so much more.            . . . 

And I love making you laugh..................................................................................................................................................

Kommentarer
Postat av: jennifer

true. oh so true.

2007-12-27 @ 11:08:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0