Tingeling ping pling...

Maybe I'm a psychopath, maybe I am.
I shut all off  to feel nothing again.
I hail from an idiotic source,
where people feel no remorse.
Everyone's lost in confusion,
and never wake from illusion.
A place where people don't care,
A place where they do not dare.
Where all you find is only delusion,
when you're in need of a conclusion.
Maybe I'm a psychopath, maybe I am.
I shut it off and I never feel again.

Ebba - 27/28 -12-2007

You don't know what it's like. None of you, you don't. You don't know what it's like, staying up 'til six in the morning, arguing about things too awful to mention. Too awful just to even think about... You don't know, it's so painstaking.



Imorgon gäller det hörrni! Pang och bom, man åldras ett helt år på en natt.
I'm older than what I should be...
-Ebba.


To quote Thom,
"I wish it was the 60's. I wish we could be happy. I wish, I wish. I wish that something would happen."

To quote someone else,
"I had this notion this was gonna be massive... but it just turned out..  to be.. whatever it is..."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0